Print version the letters PDF in a box

In-person Absentee Schedule
Date Day Wilmington Office New Castle Office
February 6 to 10 weekdays 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. Closed
February 13 Monday 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
February 14 Tuesday 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
February 15 Wednesday 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
February 16 Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
February 17 Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
February 18 Saturday Closed 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
February 20 Monday 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
February 21 Tuesday 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
February 22 Wednesday 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
February 23 Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
February 24 Friday 8:30 a.m. to 12 Noon 9 a.m. to 12 Noon

Wilmington Office: Carvel State Office Building · 820 N French St STE 400  · Wilmington DE 19801 · (302) 577-3464

New Castle Office:  Elections Warehouse · 220 Lisa Dr  · New Castle DE 19720 · (302) 328-8652