Polls will be open from 7 a.m. until 8 p.m. on Election Day. Voters in line at a Polling Place at 8 p.m. on Election Day shall be permitted to vote if eligible to vote at that Polling Place. People who arrive after 8 p.m. shall not be permitted to vote.

Voters who are not permitted to vote at a Polling Place on Election Day may appeal that decision to Superior Court on Election Day.